Lecturers Content https://cs.ucdavis.edu/ Lecturers Content for Computer Science en Aaron Kaloti https://cs.ucdavis.edu/people/aaron-kaloti April 27, 2021 - 2:50pm Noah Pflueger-Peters https://cs.ucdavis.edu/people/aaron-kaloti Daryl Posnett https://cs.ucdavis.edu/people/daryl-posnett April 27, 2021 - 11:39am Noah Pflueger-Peters https://cs.ucdavis.edu/people/daryl-posnett Kristian Stevens https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/kristian-stevens April 27, 2021 - 9:03am Leon Szeto https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/kristian-stevens Sean Davis https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/sean-davis February 24, 2020 - 1:52pm Anonymous https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/sean-davis Matt Butner https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/matt-butner February 24, 2020 - 12:20pm Anonymous https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/matt-butner Yelena Frid https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/yelena-frid February 21, 2020 - 2:39pm Joseph Menke https://cs.ucdavis.edu/directory/yelena-frid